MK 2013

Tetchie Aguino is elected as MK President

Don Eishied Crasco Casiano wins the Emerald Championship and becomes the 13th MK Emerald Champion

Welcome to 32nd Batch – Kassanga
135. Jessica Angela Segura
136. Eva Mämecke
137. Charles Lumakin


Welcome to MK Bahrain
Batch 1: Ilustrado044-1. Roberto Carillo-level 2


Welcome MK-YMCA 1st Batch:

Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse (FHOTA) (10/25/13)

38-1 Herbert Rosalem

38-2 Ardin Magante

38-3 Hansel Albores Jr.

38-4 Armilo Alfarero


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s